Collaborators and Service Providers

Below is a list of real estate industry collaborators we have worked with for years and that we feel will ensure a smooth process in your home buying and home selling journey.  We've also included a list of preferred service providers to help you with all of your other Real Estate needs. *

*Please note that The Sullivan Team has no affiliation with the following contractors nor receives any compensation or ‘bird dog’ fees. They are recommended in good faith based on experience, personal and professional, and are committed to ‘doing things right’.  Should you have any difficulty or negative experience please bring it to our attention immediately. Despite such acclaim, we cannot be held responsible for their future workmanship or performance

Attorney_edited.png

It's Important to hire a good Real Estate attorney to ensure that your interests are protected throughout the process.

Lender_edited.png

Hiring a good lender is crucial to ensuring a smooth process, without last minute delays that could hinder your purchase.

Home Inspection_edited.png

Your home inspector plays a key role in making sure you know all of the home's issues before you commit to buying it.

Service Contractors

Electricians


Martin Figuery - 773.406.7105 - figuery@icloud.com Charles Bachman - 773.908.2444 Liviu Mot - 773.551.7176 - m.tzzz@yahoo.com




Plumbers


Roy Thompson 773.905.4990 roy_thompson@hotmail.com




Handymen





Painters


Ignacio Percastegui 847.508.5019 npercastegui@hotmail.com https://www.facebook.com/percasteguipainting/ Markos Karahlios 415.619.9619 arianapainting@icloud.com




Utility Companies


ComEd 800.334.7661 Start, Move, Stop Service People's Gas 866.556.6001 Start, Move, Stop Service Nicor Gas 888.642.6748 Start, Move, Stop Service City of Chicago Water/Trash Billing https://www.chicago.gov/city/en/depts/fin/provdrs/utility_billing.html Cable/Internet Services:




Movers


The Professionals / Shifra Brisk 773.478.1365 shifra@thepromove.com http://www.thepromove.com/ (Ask about Dream Town specials)




Heating and Air Conditioning


Jose Campo - 847.254.5372 - Ocampo1986@live.com Christopher Weaver - 630.442.9250 - Chris@weavermech.com




Windows


Apex Window Werks 847.425.5946 https://apexwindowworkschicagogo.com Window Contractor Chicago 605.684.7884 https://windowcontractorchicago.com/ Just Sashes (repair and vintage restoration) https://www.justsashes.com/




Fireplace/Chimney


Chicagoland Fireplace and Chimney Restoration / Daniel Bielak 708.407.5886 daniel@cleanyourfireplace.com https://chicagolandfireplacechimney.com/




Garage Door Repair


Robert's Garage Door 773.358.1110 https://robertsgaragedoors.com/




Waterproofing


The Real Seal 847.996.9312 contact@therealsealllc.com http://therealsealllc.com Ram Jack 847.603.4048 https://www.ramjack.com/chicago/ Atlas Restoration 847.415.9600 https://atlasrestoration.com/




Roofing


Hanson Roofing 847.328.2550 info@hansonroofinginc.net http://www.hansonroofinginc.net/ Rogers Roofing 773.768.3022 https://www.rogersroofing.com/ B. Allendorfer 773.292.0600 https://ballendorfer.com/




Structural Engineer


Great Lakes Builders Inc / Martin Lewandowski 773.631.7676 http://www.greatlakesbuildersinc.com




Flooring - Hardwood


Modern Quality Flooring - Installation 773.381.1087 http://modernqflooring.com ASAP Hardwood Floors - Refinishing / Jose Garfias 773.964.3215 asap.hardwoodfloors@yahoo.com http://asapfloor.com




Flooring - Carpet


Exposition Flooring 773.784.5600 info@expositionflooring.com https://expositioncarpet.weebly.com/




Sewer Scope


Mike Hapiuc 773.999.0270 savethedrain@gmail.com https://www.savethedrain.com/